Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Mike Johnson

Principal
michael.johnson@nebo.edu

Linda Baird

Secretary
linda.baird@nebo.edu

Karen Warren

Office Technician
karen.warren@nebo.edu

Janna Runolfson

Facilitator
janna.runolfson@nebo.edu

Michele Waite

Reading Specialist
michele.waite@nebo.edu

Stacy Duncan

School Nurse
stacy.duncan@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Katie Haddock

katie.haddock@nebo.edu

Jessica Ribble

jessica.ribble@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amanda Flake

amanda.flake@nebo.edu

Crystal Hayes

crystal.hayes@nebo.eduClass Website

Trudy Sayers

trudy.sayers@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Natasha Bingham

natasha.bingham@nebo.edu

Joy Christensen

joy.christensen@nebo.edu

Linda Pugh

linda.pugh@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Holly Brunt

holly.brunt@nebo.eduClass Website

AnnGee Foote

anngee.foote@nebo.edu

Rachel Homewood

rachel.homewood@nebo.edu

Michael Ann Mc Afee

michael-ann.mcafee@nebo.eduClass Website
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Michaela Blackhurst

michaela.blackhurst@nebo.edu

Cathy Condie

cathy.condie@nebo.edu

Tami Johnson

tami.johnson@nebo.eduClass Website
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alyssa Ashton

alyssa.ashton@nebo.eduClass Website

Brandi Wayment

brandi.wayment@nebo.eduClass Website

Sara Beth Woods

sarabeth.johnson@nebo.eduClass Website
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Mallory Burton

mallory.burton@nebo.eduClass Website

Alisa Corfield

alisa.corfield@nebo.edu

Kaitlin Harper

kaitlin.harper@nebo.edu

Maria Ramirez

maria.ramirez@nebo.edu
Resource
Name / Position Email / Website

Cheri Cornaby

District Speech Specialist
cheri.cornaby@nebo.edu

Cynthia Van Buren

Speech Teacher

Eric Gappmayer

Counselor
eric.gappmayer@nebo.edu

Hayley Thomas

Psychologist

Heather Miller

Speech Teacher

Lorie Reese

Special Education District Level Specialist
lorie.reese@nebo.edu

Paige Neves

Speech Teacher
paige.neves@nebo.edu

Sarah Taylor

Resource Technician

Sharla Bohl

Resource Technician

Shauna Frossard

Resource Technician

Stephanie Searle

Resource Technician

Tina Peaslee

Special Education Technician

Tina Wilkinson

Resource Teacher
tina.wilkinson@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Toni Winegar

Preschool Technician

DeVannie Hatfield

Preschool Teacher
devannie.hatfield@nebo.edu

Hermalinda Domingues

Preschool Technician

Kacy Scott

Preschool Technician

Karleen Wright

Preschool Technician

Kris Erickson

Preschool Technician

Lacy McDonald

Preschool Technician

Sharon Foster

Preschool Teacher
sharon.foster@nebo.edu

Stephanie Warner

Preschool Technician

Teresa Argyle

Preschool Technician

Tina Young

Preschool Technician

Whitney Christensen

Preschool Technician
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Brenda Street

Reading Technician

Cathy Gleason

Skills Coach

Christine Kenison

Computer Technician

Jessica Knight

Orchestra Teacher
jessica.knight@nebo.edu

Joe Davies

IT Specialist

Kim Clyde

Keyboarding Teacher

Layne Ballard

Enrichment Technician
layne.ballard@nebo.edu

LeAnn Miller

Math Specialist

Myles Peterson

Technology Mentor

Rachel Sturgis

P.E. Technician

Rosalyn Ellsworth

Music Specialist

Suzanna Brunson

P.E. Technician

Sylvia Williams

Librarian
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Bills

Lunch Manager

Liz Savage

Lunch Staff

Rusty Welch

Lunch Clerk

Shelly Mason

Lunch Staff
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Kim Packard

Custodial Staff

Baylee Mills

Custodial Staff

Eddie Evans

Head night custodian

Jane Shoemaker

Custodial Staff

Kaylee Bott

Custodial Staff

Lawrence Nettleton

Custodial Staff

Lindzie Mattinson

Custodial Staff

McKenzie Packard

Custodial Staff

Pat Mattinson

Custodial Staff

Quinton Morse

Head Custodian