Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Mike Johnson

Principal
michael.johnson@nebo.edu

Linda Baird

Secretary
linda.baird@nebo.edu

Karen Warren

Office Technician
karen.warren@nebo.edu

Melanie Fillmore

GAINS Dance Specialist
melanie.fillmore@nebo.edu

Janna Runolfson

Facilitator
janna.runolfson@nebo.edu

Michele Waite

Reading Specialist
michele.waite@nebo.edu

Miranda Richins

School Nurse
miranda.richins@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Katie Haddock

katie.haddock@nebo.edu

Jessica Ribble

jessica.ribble@nebo.edu
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Amanda Flake

amanda.flake@nebo.edu

Crystal Hayes

crystal.hayes@nebo.eduClass Website

Trudy Sayers

trudy.sayers@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kaleb Kjar

2nd Grade
kaleb.kjar@nebo.edu

Natasha Bingham

natasha.bingham@nebo.edu

Shannon Underwood

shannon.underwood@nebo.edu

Linda Pugh

linda.pugh@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Holly Brunt

holly.brunt@nebo.eduClass Website

Lisa Nissen

lisa.nissen@nebo.edu

Rachel Homewood

rachel.homewood@nebo.edu

Joy Christensen

joy.christensen@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Allie Bailey

allie.bailey@nebo.edu

Cathy Condie

cathy.condie@nebo.edu

Tami Johnson

tami.johnson@nebo.eduClass Website
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alyssa Peterson

alyssa.ashton@nebo.eduClass Website

Brandi Wayment

brandi.wayment@nebo.eduClass Website

Mallory Mack

mallory.burton@nebo.eduClass website
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Michael-Ann McAfee

michael-ann.mcafee@nebo.eduClass Website

Kaitlin Fox

kaitlin.harper@nebo.edu

Maria Lopez

maria.ramirez@nebo.edu
Resource
Name / Position Email / Website

Cheri Cornaby

District Speech Specialist
cheri.cornaby@nebo.edu

Cynthia Van Buren

Speech Teacher

Eric Gappmayer

Counselor
eric.gappmayer@nebo.edu

Heather Miller

Speech Teacher

Lorie Reese

Special Education District Level Specialist
lorie.reese@nebo.edu

Molly Rosenbaum

Psychologist

Paige Downing

Speech Teacher
paige.neves@nebo.edu

Sarah Taylor

Resource Technician

Sharla Bohl

Resource Technician

Shauna Frossard

Resource Technician

Stephanie Searle

Resource Technician

Tina Peaslee

Special Education Technician

Tina Wilkinson

Resource Teacher
tina.wilkinson@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

Toni Winegar

Preschool Technician

Amber Hartley

Preschool Teacher
amber.hartley@nebo.edu

AmyJo Jones

Preschool Technician

DeVannie Hatfield

Preschool Teacher
devanie.hatfield@nebo.edu

Jancee Casuga

Preschool Technician

Kacy Scott

Preschool Technician

Karleen Wright

Preschool Technician

Kris Erickson

Preschool Technician

Martha Lape

Preschool Technician

Tina Young

Preschool Technician

Whitney Christensen

Preschool Technician
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Cathy Gleason

Skills Coach

Christine Kenison

Computer Technician

Jessica Knight

Orchestra Teacher
jessica.knight@nebo.edu

Joe Davies

IT Specialist

Kandice Moss

P.E. Technician

Kim Clyde

Keyboarding Teacher

Layne Ballard

Enrichment Technician
layne.ballard@nebo.edu

LeAnn Miller

Math Specialist

Myles Peterson

Technology Mentor

Rachel Sturgis

P.E. Technician

Shelly Smith

Reading Recovery Tutor

Sylvia Williams

Librarian

Tammy Bird

Music Specialist
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Karen Bills

Lunch Manager

Liz Savage

Lunch Staff

Rusty Welch

Lunch Clerk

Shelly Mason

Lunch Staff
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Baylee Mills

Custodial Staff

Clarence Mattinson

Custodial Staff

Eddie Evans

Head night custodian

Judy Evans

Custodial Staff

Kaylee Bott

Custodial Staff

Lawrence Nettleton

Custodial Staff

Pat Mattinson

Custodial Staff

Quinton Morse

Head Custodian