You are here

Faculty and Staff

Office
Name / Position Email / Website

Mike Johnson

Principal
michael.johnson@nebo.edu

Linda Baird

Secretary
linda.baird@nebo.edu

Karen Warren

Office Technician
karen.warren@nebo.edu

Celeste Henderson

School Nurse

Jamal Pugmire

Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu

Janna Runolfson

Facilitator
janna.runolfson@nebo.edu

Michele Waite

Reading Specialist
michele.waite@nebo.edu
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website

Allie Bailey

allie.bailey@nebo.edu

TBA

First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Crystal Hayes

crystal.hayes@nebo.eduClass Website

Joy Christensen

joy.christensen@nebo.edu

Trudy Sayers

trudy.sayers@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Natasha Bingham

natasha.bingham@nebo.edu

Victoria Bolton

victoria.bolton@nebo.edu

Linda Pugh

linda.pugh@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Holly Brunt

holly.brunt@nebo.eduClass Website

Lisa Nissen

lisa.nissen@nebo.edu

Alyssa Garry

alyssa.garry@nebo.edu

Amanda Flake

amanda.flake@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Kiley Adams

kiley.adams@nebo.edu

Cathy Condie

cathy.condie@nebo.edu

Tami Johnson

tami.johnson@nebo.eduClass Website
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Alyssa Peterson

alyssa.ashton@nebo.eduClass Website

Brandi Wayment

brandi.wayment@nebo.eduClass Website

Mallory Mack

mallory.burton@nebo.eduClass website
Sixth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website

Michael-Ann McAfee

michael-ann.mcafee@nebo.eduClass Website

Kaitlin Fox

kaitlin.harper@nebo.edu

Maria Lopez

maria.ramirez@nebo.edu
Resource
Name / Position Email / Website

Carly Atchley

Psychologist
carly.atchley@nebo.edu

Cheri Cornaby

District Speech Specialist
cheri.cornaby@nebo.edu

Cynthia Van Buren

Speech-Language Pathologist

Heather Miller

Speech-Language Technician

Lorie Reese

Special Education District Level Specialist
lorie.reese@nebo.edu

Melissa Roundy

Counselor
melissa.roundy@nebo.edu

Mikayla Madsen

Speech-Language Pathologist
mikayla.madsen@nebo.edu

Sarah Taylor

Resource Technician

Shauna Frossard

Resource Technician

Tina Peaslee

Special Education Technician

Tina Wilkinson

Resource Teacher
tina.wilkinson@nebo.edu
Preschool
Name / Position Email / Website

TBA

Preschool Technician

Amber Hartley

Preschool Teacher
amber.hartley@nebo.edu

DeVannie Hatfield

Preschool Teacher
devanie.hatfield@nebo.edu

Jancee Casuga

Preschool Technician

Karleen Wright

Preschool Technician

Martha Lape

Preschool Technician

Sharla Bohl

Preschool Technician

TBA

Preschool Technician

TBA

Preschool Technician

Tina Young

Preschool Technician

Whitney Christensen

Preschool Technician
Specialists
Name / Position Email / Website

Cathy Gleason

Skills Coach

Christine Kenison

Computer Technician

Jessica Knight

Orchestra Teacher
jessica.knight@nebo.edu

Joe Davies

IT Specialist

Kandice Moss

P.E. Technician

Kim Clyde

Keyboarding Teacher

LeAnn Miller

Math Specialist
leann.miller@nebo.edu

Mackenzie Boring

Literacy technician

Myles Peterson

Technology Mentor

Rachel Sturgis

P.E. Technician

Shelly Smith

Reading Recovery Tutor

Sylvia Williams

Librarian

TBA

Music Technician
Lunch Staff
Name / Position Email / Website

Rusty Welch

Lunch Clerk

Shelly Mason

Lunch Staff

Thalenna Bishop

Lunch Manager

Traci Snapp

Lunch staff
Custodial
Name / Position Email / Website

Clarence Mattinson

Custodial Staff

Eddie Evans

Head night custodian

Judy Evans

Custodial Staff

Lawrence Nettleton

Custodial Staff

Pat Mattinson

Custodial Staff

Quinton Morse

Head Custodian

Wesley Brunt

Custodial Staff

Weston Goulding

Custodial Staff