You are here

Hobble Creek Debate Team Participates In The Nebo District Debate Tournament

Submitted by liz.porter on Thu, 03/30/2017 - 10:07
Mrs. Liz Porter

Four of our Hobble Creek students participated in the Nebo District Debate Tournament.  All four won speaker awards. Anna Senddon and Nicole Cragun won 2nd place on the affirmative side. Lizzy Lowe and Max Smith won 1st place on the negative side. Both teams will move on to represent Hobble Creek at the State Debate Tournament in April.  Way to go!