May 2018

Many Thanks to our 2018-2019 Student Council at Hobble Creek!!!!

Submitted by leann.miller on Fri, 05/25/2018 - 08:55
Attachment Size
IMG_5687.jpg 2.62 MB

A special thank you to Mr. Gappmayer for being such an amazing advisor for student coucil!! Thank you!!

Max Smith-President, Paige Fish-Vice President, Lizzy Lowe-Secretary, and Kayla Marshall-Historian   Class Representatives: Mitchell Holman, Dylan Corfield, Chase Dean, and Caigan Gren

Hobble Creek's Very Own Orchestra!!

Submitted by leann.miller on Fri, 05/18/2018 - 09:11
Attachment Size
IMG_2507.jpg 1.74 MB

Huge thanks to our fabulous orchestra teacher, Jessica Knight, who practices with Hobble Creek students early in the morning before school. What talent!

Mike Johnson