PTA

Did you know you can help donate to Hobble Creek Elementary PTA every time you shop on Amazon?  It's so easy and can help you justify your online shopping! ("It's for the kids..")  Go directly to smile.amazon.com and look up "Hobble Creek Elementary PTA"  It will come up as UTAH PTA CONGRESS HOBBLE CREEK ELEMENTARY PTA.  Once you select our school, you can shop as usual!  A portion of your purchase will go directly to our PTA to be used for programs we run at Hobble Creek.
Please note that you need to go through the Smile.Amazon.com site (not Amazon.com) to be able to earn money for our school!
Thank you for helping Hobble Creek!

 


 

Teacher Wish Lists 2021

Below are links to Teacher Wish Lists

 

Office  
Mike Sorenson https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/mike-sorensen-principal-mapleton-ut/3016609
Linda Baird https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/linda-baird-secretary-mapleton-ut/1712237
Karen Warren https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/karen-warren-office-technician-mapleton-ut/1712240
Janna Runolfson https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/janna-runolfson-facilitator-mapleton-ut/1712244
Michelle Waite https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/michele-waite-reading-specialist-mapleton-ut/1712245
   
Kindergarten  
Allie Bailey https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/allie-bailey-4th-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712268
Shelly Smith

https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/shelly-smith-kindergarten-teacher-mapleton-ut/2627815

   
1st Grade  
Crystal Hayes https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/crystal-hayes-1st-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712251
Joy Christensen

https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/joy-christensen-1st-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712267

Stephanie Westercamp

https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/stephanie-westercamp-1st-grade-mapleton-ut/2624202

Trudy Sayers https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/trudy-sayers-1st-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712252
   
2nd Grade  
Esther Hill https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/esther-hill-2nd-grade-mapleton-ut/2624304
Elyse Delahunty https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/elyse-delahunty-2nd-grade-mapleton-ut/2630464
Linda Pugh https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/linda-pugh-2nd-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712260
   
3rd Grade  
Holly Brunt https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/holly-brunt-3rd-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712261
Lisa Nissen https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/lisa-nissen-3rd-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712264
Jade Muhlenstein https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/jade-muhlestein-3rd-grade-mapleton-ut/3084289
Amanda Falke https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/amanda-flake-3rd-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712250
   
4th Grade  
Kiley Adams https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/kiley-adams-4th-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/2624257
Cathy Condie https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/cathy-condie-4th-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712270
Tami Johnson https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/tami-johnson-4th-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712271
   
5th Grade  
Kaitlynn Leifson https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/kaitlynn-leifson-5th-mapleton-ut/3084290
Maria Lopez https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/maria-lopez-5th-grade-teacher-mapleton-ut/1712285
Janessa Olsen https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/janessa-olsen-5th-grade-mapleton-ut/3084293
Rachel Willes https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/rachel-willes-5th-grade-mapleton-ut/3086372
   
Specialists  
Amy Etherington https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/amy-etherington-math-tech-mapleton-ut/3086380
Cassi Gulley https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/cassi-gulley-reading-tech-mapleton-ut/3086381
Cathy Gleason https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/cathy-gleason-skills-coach-mapleton-ut/3086382
Jill McGeehan https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/jill-mcgeehan-reading-tech-mapleton-ut/3086384
Kandice Moss https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/kandice-moss-pe-tech-mapleton-ut/3086388
Kim Clyde https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/kim-clyde-keyboarding-teacher-mapleton-ut/3086390
Lindsey Conrad https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/lindsey-conrad-art-music-tech-mapleton-ut/3086392
Maxine Parry https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/maxine-parry-reading-tech-mapleton-ut/3086394
Rachel Sturgis https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/rachel-sturgis-pe-tech-mapleton-ut/3086395
Sylvia Williams https://www.myregistry.com/wishlist/sylvia-williams-librarian-mapleton-ut/3086397
 
Attachment Size
Hobble Creek PTA Board List 2020-21 1.59 MB