Welcome to our New Staff!

Submitted by elyse.delahunty on
Welcome Emma Rowland, Shea Smith, Emily Colton, Marne Fletcher, Daniel Sasser, and Jamie Ehat!
Welcome Miss Rowland- 2nd Grade
Welcome Miss Smith- 3rd Grade
Welcome Miss Colton- 5th grade
Welcome Marne Fletcher- Librarian
Welcome Daniel Sasser- Head Custodian
Welcome Jamie Ehat- Resource Technician

A big welcome to our new staff at Hobble Creek Elementary! We can't wait for you to meet them! Make sure to say hi when you see them this year!