Hobble Creek Students in Debate Competition

Submitted by sabrina.huyett on Thu, 03/10/2011 - 15:57
Attachment Size
113_0508.JPG 152.32 KB
113_0503.JPG 187.83 KB
113_0506.JPG 152.49 KB
113_0511.JPG 205.71 KB

1st place affirmative Elizabeth Vorkink and Tiffany Asay
2nd place affirmative Jonah Allen and Sophie McCausland
3rd place affirmative Marissa Betts and Tahlia White
4th place negative Jacob Myers and Nathaniel Hales

Samara Lessley , Jeremy Lewis speaker awards