Faculty and Staff

OFFICE
Name / Position Email / Website
Mike Sorensen
Principal
mike.sorensen@nebo.edu
Linda Baird
Secretary
linda.baird@nebo.edu
Karen Warren
Assistant Secretary
karen.warren@nebo.edu
Janna Runolfson
Facilitator
janna.runolfson@nebo.edu
Michele Waite
Instructional Coach
michele.waite@nebo.edu
Tiffany Boston
School Nurse
KINDERGARTEN
Name / Position Email / Website
Allie Bailey allie.bailey@nebo.edu
Shelly Smith shellys.smith@nebo.edu
FIRST GRADE
Name / Position Email / Website
Crystal Hayes crystal.hayes@nebo.edu
Class Website
Joy Christensen joy.christensen@nebo.edu
Stephanie Westercamp stephanie.westercamp@nebo.edu
Trudy Sayers trudy.sayers@nebo.edu
SECOND GRADE
Name / Position Email / Website
Esther Hill estherl.hill@nebo.edu
Elyse Delahunty elyse.delahunty@nebo.edu
Linda Pugh linda.pugh@nebo.edu
THIRD GRADE
Name / Position Email / Website
Holly Brunt holly.brunt@nebo.edu
Class Website
Jade Muhlestein jade.muhlestein@nebo.edu
Lisa Nissen lisa.nissen@nebo.edu
Amanda Flake amanda.flake@nebo.edu
FOURTH GRADE
Name / Position Email / Website
Kiley Adams kiley.adams@nebo.edu
Cathy Condie cathy.condie@nebo.edu
Tami Johnson tami.johnson@nebo.edu
Class Website
FIFTH GRADE
Name / Position Email / Website
Kaitlynn Leifson kaitlynn.leifson@nebo.edu
Maria Lopez maria.ramirez@nebo.edu
Janessa Olsen janessa.olsen@nebo.edu
Rachel Willes rachel.willes@nebo.edu
RESOURCE/SPED SERVICE'S
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyssa Larsen
Psychologist
Cheri Cornaby
District Speech Specialist
cheri.cornaby@nebo.edu
Eve Uaiwa
Speech Language Pathologist
eve.uaiwa@nebo.edu
Heather Miller
Speech-Language Technician
Jamal Pugmire
Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu
Julie Beckham
Resource Teacher
julie.beckham@nebo.edu
Lorie Reese
Special Education District Level Specialist
lorie.reese@nebo.edu
Melissa Roundy
Counselor
melissa.roundy@nebo.edu
Shauna Frossard
Resource Technician
PRESCHOOL
Name / Position Email / Website
Amber Jenkins
Preschool Teacher
amber.jenkins@nebo.edu
Amber Kunz
Preschool Technician
Cloe Sines
Preschool Technician
DeVannie Hatfield
Preschool Teacher
devanie.hatfield@nebo.edu
Jancee Casuga
Preschool Technician
Karleen Wright
Preschool Technician
Larena Mucci
Preschool Technician
Martha Lape
Preschool Technician
Sharla Bohl
Preschool Technician
Whitney Christensen
Preschool Technician
SPECIALIST
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Etherington
Math Technician
amy.etherington@nebo.edu
Cassi Gulley
Reading Technician
cassidy.gulley@nebo.edu
Cathy Gleason
Skills Coach
Cody Anderson
I.T. Specialist
cody.anderson@nebo.edu
Jill McGeehan
Reading Technician
jill.mcgeehan@nebo.edu
Kandice Moss
P.E. Technician
Kim Clyde
Keyboarding Teacher
Lindsey Conrad
Art/Music Technician
Maxine Parry
Reading Technician
maxine.parry@nebo.edu
Myles Peterson
Technology Mentor
Rachel Sturgis
P.E. Technician
Sylvia Williams
Librarian
LUNCH STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website
Elizabeth Bawden
Lunch Staff
Emilee Ferguson
Lunch Staff
emilee.ferguson@nebo.edu
Shelly Mason
Lunch Manager
CUSTODIAL
Name / Position Email / Website
Clarence Mattinson
Custodial Staff
Eddie Evans
Head night custodian
Hilary Miner
Head Custodian
Judy Evans
Custodial Staff
Lawrence Nettleton
Custodial Staff
Pat Mattinson
Custodial Staff
Wesley Brunt
Custodial Staff