Faculty and Staff

OFFICE
Name / Position Email / Website
Mike Sorensen
Principal
mike.sorensen@nebo.edu
Linda Baird
Secretary
linda.baird@nebo.edu
Karen Warren
Assistant Secretary
karen.warren@nebo.edu
Allie Bailey
ESSER Intervention Specialist
allie.bailey@nebo.edu
Alyse James
Instructional Coach
alyse.james@nebo.edu
Janna Runolfson
Facilitator
janna.runolfson@nebo.edu
KINDERGARTEN
Name / Position Email / Website
Morgan Duvall morgan.duvall@nebo.edu
Shelly Smith shellys.smith@nebo.edu
FIRST GRADE
Name / Position Email / Website
Crystal Hayes crystal.hayes@nebo.edu
Class Website
Joy Christensen joy.christensen@nebo.edu
Stephanie Westercamp stephanie.westercamp@nebo.edu
Trudy Sayers trudy.sayers@nebo.edu
SECOND GRADE
Name / Position Email / Website
Ariahna Groesbeck
2nd Grade Teacher
ariahna.groesbeck@nebo.edu
Esther Hill estherl.hill@nebo.edu
Elyse Delahunty elyse.delahunty@nebo.edu
Kaitlyn Leifson kaitlyn.leifson@nebo.edu
THIRD GRADE
Name / Position Email / Website
Holly Brunt holly.brunt@nebo.edu
Class Website
Jade Muhlestein jade.muhlestein@nebo.edu
Lisa Nissen lisa.nissen@nebo.edu
Amanda Flake amanda.flake@nebo.edu
FOURTH GRADE
Name / Position Email / Website
Kiley Adams kiley.adams@nebo.edu
Cathy Condie cathy.condie@nebo.edu
Tami Johnson tami.johnson@nebo.edu
Class Website
FIFTH GRADE
Name / Position Email / Website
Morgan Housley
5th Grade Teacher
morgan.housley@nebo.edu
Maria Lopez maria.ramirez@nebo.edu
Janessa Olsen janessa.olsen@nebo.edu
RESOURCE/SPED SERVICES
Name / Position Email / Website
Alyssa Larsen
Special Education District Level Specialist
alyssa.larsen@nebo.edu
Cheri Cornaby
District Speech Specialist
cheri.cornaby@nebo.edu
Eve Uaiwa
Speech & Language
eve.uaiwa@nebo.edu
Karen Burt
Psychologist
karen.burt@nebo.edu
Leia Pappenfuss
Speech & Language
Steve Hall
Resource Teacher
steve.hall@nebo.edu
PRESCHOOL
Name / Position Email / Website
Amber Jenkins
Preschool Teacher
amber.jenkins@nebo.edu
DeVannie Hatfield
Preschool Teacher
devanie.hatfield@nebo.edu
PRESCHOOL TECHNICIANS
Name / Position Email / Website
Cloe Sines
Preschool Technician
Jacqueline Gomes
Preschool Technician
Jancee Casuga
Preschool Technician
Karleen Wright
Preschool Technician
Larena Mucci
Preschool Technician
Martha Lape
Preschool Technician
Sharla Bohl
Preschool Technician
Whitney Christensen
Preschool Technician
STUDENT SUPPORT
Name / Position Email / Website
Cathy Gleason
Skill Building
Jamal Pugmire
Social Worker
jamal.pugmire@nebo.edu
Melissa Roundy
Counselor
melissa.roundy@nebo.edu
Tiffany Boston
School Nurse
TECHNICIANS
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Etherington
Math Technician
amy.etherington@nebo.edu
Cassi Gulley
Reading Technician
cassidy.gulley@nebo.edu
Jill McGeehan
Reading Technician
jill.mcgeehan@nebo.edu
Maxine Parry
Reading Technician
maxine.parry@nebo.edu
Shauna Frossard
Resource Technician
PLANNING TIME & SPECIALISTS
Name / Position Email / Website
Kandice Moss
P.E.
Kim Clyde
Keyboarding
Lindsey Conrad
Art/Music
Myles Peterson
Technology Mentor
Rachel Sturgis
Computers
Ron Andrews
I.T. Specialist
ron.andrews@nebo.edu
Sylvia Williams
Librarian
LUNCH STAFF
Name / Position Email / Website
Elizabeth Bawden
Lunch Staff
Emilee Ferguson
Lunch Staff
emilee.ferguson@nebo.edu
Shelly Mason
Lunch Manager
CUSTODIAL
Name / Position Email / Website
Clarence Mattinson
Custodial Staff
Eddie Evans
Head night custodian
Hilary Miner
Head Custodian
Judy Evans
Custodial Staff
Lawrence Nettleton
Custodial Staff
Pat Mattinson
Custodial Staff
Wesley Brunt
Custodial Staff