PTA

 Hobble Creek PTA Board 2018-2019

 

President Jen Bird (801) 735-7191 jenniferbird1@gmail.com

President Elect Debbie Rex (801) 960-8422 garybrex@yahoo.com

Secretary Ali Christensen (801) 836-0449 alichristensen15@gmail.com

Treasurer Lorie Casuga (808) 756-0975 casugaohana@gmail.com

Fundraising/Carnival Debbie Rowe (801) 472-1157 davendebrowe@gmail.com

Legislation Traci Snapp (801) 361-5201 ts1288@aol.com

Principal Michael Johnson michael.johnson@ nebo.edu

Teacher Representative Janna Runolfson janna.runolfson@nebo.edu

Volunteers Tori Bennett (801) 361-4567 tori.bennett@gmail.com

Award Specialist Erin Gren (801) 319-3190 erin@grenmasonry.com 

Publicity (Newsletter) Aubrey Degn (801) 376-5732 aubrey.degn@gmail.com

Calendar Bulletin Board Cami Hafen (801) 615-1615 Hafenjc@yahoo.com.

Facebook Jen Bird (801) 735-7191 jenniferbird1@gmail.com

Room Parent/Baskets Jennifer Franks (801) 319-2766 thefranksfamily@gmail.com

Membership Tori Bennett (801) 361-4567 tori.bennett@gmail.com

Reflections Debbie Rex (801) 960-8422 garybrex@yahoo.com

Jessica Lake (801) 369-4127 beautifuldayevents@live.com

SEP dinners Lorie Casuga (808) 756-0975 casugaohana@gmail.com

Brooke Bench (801) 616-0166 bbench2@hotmail.com

Book Fair Charity Archibald (480) 371-0671 charityarch@gmail.com

Tori Bennett (801) 361-4567 tori.bennett@gmail.com

Read-a-thon Tiffany Fish (801) 318-6034 tiffanyholladay@hotmail.com

Wishing Trees Lori Walker (801) 360-0844 Loriw5674@gmail.com

School Spirit Tiffany Fish (801) 318-6034 tiffanyholladay@hotmail.com

Teacher appreciation Amber Leck (801) 319-7644 amber@thelecks.com

Meghan Sonnenberg (801) 318-6042 msonnenberg@me.com

Moms and Muffins Devin Bird (801) 735-7198 dlbird24@gmail.com

Jesse Duncan (801) 319-3326 Jesse@genevahydraulics.com

Dads and Donuts Jessica Gehring (801) 489-4003

jessicagehring@msn.com

T-Shirts Meghan Sonnenberg (801) 318-6042 msonnenberg@me.com

Jen Bird (801) 735-7191 jenniferbird1@gmail.com

Field Day Mary Fisher (801) 722-9072 msf_60201@yahoo.com

Box Tops McKenzie Boring (949) 702-7042 boringfamily5@gmail.com

Blue Ribbon Week (Anti Bully) Jami Haslem (928) 814-3481 jamihaz@gmail.com

White Ribbon (Internet Safety) Jen Cragun (801) 691-9675 jen@craguns.net

Green Ribbon (Safety) Jenna Holm (801) 857-7753 jennakholm@yahoo.com

Emergency Preparedness Mary Fisher (801) 722-9072 msf_60201@yahoo.com

 

                                                           AMAZON SMILE!

Help donate to Hobble Creek Elementary PTA every time you shop on amazon!
You can go directly to smile.amazon.com and look up "Hobble Creek Elementary PTA"  It will come up as UTAH PTA CONGRESS HOBBLE CREEK ELEMENTARY PTA.  
 
Please note that you need to go through the Smile.Amazon.com site (not Amazon.com) to be able to earn money for our school!
Thanks for helping Hobble Creek!

 

Reflection Forms

  • Forms are listed below as attachements. Each project that is turned in requires;  

1.  An Artist Statement for their category,

2.  a Consent form, and

3.  a Student Entry Form.  

You do not need to print or bring the rules.  Those are there for your benefit to read! 

Entry forms and rules:

http://www.utahpta.org/general-arts-category-rules-pages

 
 
 
 
AttachmentSize
PDF icon 2018-19 Board List.pdf409.95 KB