PTA

 

Hobble Creek PTA Board 2017-2018
President Tori Bennett (801) 361-4567 tori.bennett@gmail.com
President Elect Jen Bird (801) 735-7191 jenniferbird1@gmail.com
Secretary Ali Christensen (801) 836-0449 alichristensen15@gmail.com
Treasurer Debbie Rex (801) 960-8422 garybrex@yahoo.com
VP Fundraising/Carnival Debbie Rowe (801) 472-1157 davendebrowe@gmail.com
VP Legislation Traci Snapp (801) 361-5201 ts1288@aol.com
Volunteers Shannon Wolfgramm (801) 669-1266 shannon.wolfgramm@gmail.com
Award Specialist Erin Gren (801) 319-3190 erin@grenmasonry.com 
Publicity (Newsletter) Aubrey Degn (801) 376-5732 aubrey.degn@gmail.com
Calendar Bulletin Board Traci Snapp (801) 361-5201 ts1288@aol.com
Facebook Tori Bennett (801) 361-4567 tori.bennett@gmail.com
Aubrey Degn (801) 376-5732 aubrey.degn@gmail.com
Room Parent/Baskets Jennifer Franks (801) 391-2766 thefranksfamily@gmail.com
Membership Ellen Jensen (801) 368-6501 roeljensen@gmail.com
Reflections Rosie Jameson (801) 491-7493 petrainorem@gmail.com
SEP dinners Debbie Rowe (801) 472-1157 davendebbierowe@gmail.com
Brenna Conroy (831) 240-3248 b_jenx00@hotmail.com
Book Fair Rachel Peay (801) 602-7402 rachelpeay@gmail.com
Tori Bennett (801) 361-4567 tori.bennett@gmail.com
Read-a-thon Tiffany Fish (801) 318-6034 tiffanyholladay@hotmail.com
Wishing Trees Suzy Anderson (801) 360-3655 andersuz@me.com
School Spirit Tiffany Fish (801) 318-6034 tiffanyholladay@hotmail.com
Teacher appreciation Amber Leck (801) 319-7644 amber@thelecks.com
Jen Bird (801) 735-7191 jenniferbird1@gmail.com
Moms and Muffins Markell Jensen (801) 921-9994 sparkell5jensen@gmail.com
Dads and Donuts Jessica Gehring (801) 489-4003 jessicagehring@msn.com
T-Shirts Meghan Sonnenberg (801) 318-6042 msonnenberg@me.com
Jen Bird (801) 735-7191 jenniferbird1@gmail.com
Field Day Mary Fisher (801) 722-9072 msf_60201@yahoo.com
Box Tops Hollee Colby (801) 556-3885 hollee.freedom@gmail.com
Blue Ribbon Week (Anti Bully) Jami Haslem (928) 814-3481 jamihaz@gmail.com
White Ribbon (Internet Safety) Michelle Anderson (801) 360-6650 anderson.michelle@gmail.com
Green Ribbon (Safety) Cheryl Southam (801) 318-7950 dcsoutham@gmail.com
Emergency Preparedness Mary Fisher (801) 722-9072 msf_60201@yahoo.com
CARNIVAL
Concessions Jenny Garrett (801) 745-5689 jenLGarrett@gmail.com
Bake Sale Karin Hales (801) 367-5645 karinhales@hotmail.com
Auction Tiffany Fish (801) 318-6034 tiffanyholladay@hotmail.com
Brandie Hawkes (435) 669-8351 hawkes.brandie@gmail.com
Ticket Sales Kelly Paxton (801) 592-6188 westhillsteacher@gmail.com
Nickie Carter (801) 420-8375 jrccarter@hotmail.com

 

                                                           AMAZON SMILE!

Help donate to Hobble Creek Elementary PTA every time you shop on amazon!
You can go directly to smile.amazon.com and look up "Hobble Creek Elementary PTA"  It will come up as UTAH PTA CONGRESS HOBBLE CREEK ELEMENTARY PTA.  
 
Please note that you need to go through the Smile.Amazon.com site (not Amazon.com) to be able to earn money for our school!
Thanks for helping Hobble Creek!

 

Reflection Forms

  • Forms are listed below as attachements. Each project that is turned in requires;  

1.  An Artist Statement for their category,

2.  a Consent form, and

3.  a Student Entry Form.  

You do not need to print or bring the rules.  Those are there for your benefit to read! 

Entry Forms:

http://www.utahpta.org/entry-forms

Rules:

http://www.utahpta.org/general-arts-category-rules-pages